Young Money

Young Money

Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rap: Hip-Hop (2702 )       Hip-Hop (0 )      



American record label Young Money Entertainment was founded in 2005 by rapper Lil Wayne. Since that time, Lil Wayne gave the presidency to Cortez Bryant as first and the current President is Mack Maine. The label signed the following artists: Lil Wayne, Drake, Mack Maine, Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Lil Chuckee, Lil Twist, Shanell, T-Streets, Short Dawg, and Cory Gunz. The label is an imprint of Cash Money Records and distributed by Universal Records. The label released only one collaboration album We Are Young Money. The album features label’s artists and guest appearances of Gucci Mane, Lloyd and Birdman. The album spawned several singles like “Every Girl”, “BedRock” and “Roger That”. It topped the Billboard Top Rap Albums chart and peaked at number 9 on the Billboard 200. You can download Young Money’s album We Are Young Money in mp3 from our site.

Discography Young Money

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Drizzy and Weezy Part Ii
Drizzy and Weezy Part Ii 10 2016 $1.35
Rise of An Empire (Deluxe Edition)
Rise of An Empire (Deluxe Edition) 15 2014 $1.58
Bedrock - Single
Bedrock - Single 1 2010 $0.15
The Usual Suspects
The Usual Suspects 18 2010 $1.89
Cash Money Billionaires
Cash Money Billionaires 21 2010 $1.58
We Are Young Money
We Are Young Money 15 2009 $1.58
We Are Young Money (Retail)
We Are Young Money (Retail) 15 2009 $1.58

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer