Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Hardcore (725 )       Rock (8554 )      



Christian metalcore band Underoath (written sometimes as underOATH or UNDEROATH) comes from Ocala, Florida, US and it was formed in 1997. Through the years the band changed its line-up and the current one consists of Spencer Chamberlain, Aaron Gillespie, Timothy McTague, Grant Brandell, Christopher Dudley and James Smith. The group released 6 studio albums, but only 4th album became a breakthrough for the group. It is They are Only Chasing Safety. You can download this Underoath’s album in mp3 from our site. The next one Define the Great Line became the best-charting Christian album since 1997 and was certified Gold. The band released quite a number of singles like A Moment suspended in Time, Desperate Times, Desperate Measures, and Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear. They released their last album Lost in The Sound of Separation in 2008.

Discography Underoath

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Icon 11 2014 $1.16
O (Disambiguation)
O (Disambiguation) 14 2010 $1.47
Illuminator 1 2010 $0.15
Lost In The Sound Of Separation
Lost In The Sound Of Separation 11 2008 $1.16
Survive Kaleidoscope
Survive Kaleidoscope 12 2008 $1.26
Define The Great Line
Define The Great Line 11 2006 $1.16
They're Only Chasing Safety
They're Only Chasing Safety 14 2005 $1.47
They're Only Chasing Safey
They're Only Chasing Safey 10 2004 $1.35
Theyre Only Chasing Safety
Theyre Only Chasing Safety 10 2004 $1.35
The Changing Of Times
The Changing Of Times 10 2002 $1.35
Cries Of The Past
Cries Of The Past 5 2000 $0.68
Act Of Depression
Act Of Depression 7 1999 $0.95
Live At Koko
Live At Koko 14 $1.47

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer