Rogue Wave

Rogue Wave

Music genres

Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )      



American indie rock and lo-fi band Rogue Wave was founded in Oakland, California, the United States. The band is led by Zach Schwarz, known as Zach Rogue. The current band’s line-up consists of Zach Rogue (vocals, guitar, wurlitzer), Pat Spurgeon (drums, keyboard, samples, vocals), Dominic East (guitar, pedal steel, vocals) and Cameron Jasper (bass). The band haven’t achieved mainstream success, though they have appeared in the film Love Happens featuring Jennifer Aniston and Aaron Eckhart. The band has released three albums so far. The debut album Out of the Shadow came out in 2003 and was released privately; later in 2004 it was re-released. Second album Descended Like Vultures spawned two singles “10:1” and “Publish My Love” but they didn’t chart. The third record Asleep at Heaven’s Gate was more successful as the single “Lake Michigan” entered the US Modern rock chart. You can download Rogue Wave’s third album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Rogue Wave

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Cover Me
Cover Me 9 2017 $1.22
Delusions Of Grand Fur
Delusions Of Grand Fur 12 2016 $1.26
Nightingale Floors Bonus Tracks
Nightingale Floors Bonus Tracks 4 2013 $0.54
Nightingale Floors
Nightingale Floors 10 2013 $1.35
Nightingale Floors (Deluxe Version)
Nightingale Floors (Deluxe Version) 4 2013 $0.54
Good Morning (Cds)
Good Morning (Cds) 1 2010 $0.15
Permalight 12 2010 $1.26
Asleep at Heaven's Gate
Asleep at Heaven's Gate 12 2007 $1.26
Descended Like Vultures
Descended Like Vultures 10 2005 $1.35
Out Of The Shadow
Out Of The Shadow 12 2004 $1.26

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer