Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Hardcore (725 )       Rock (8554 )       Metalcore (0 )      



American hardcore punk band Ringworm was formed in Cleveland, Ohio, US in 1991. The band changed its line-up a lot and the current members are Human Furnace, Matt Sorg, John Comprix, Chris Dora, Mike Lare and James Bulloch. They began their career from self-released demo Ringworm in 1991 which was later released by Overkill Records. Next their works are The Promise, Flatline, Birth is Pain, Justice Replaced by Revenge and Venomous Grand Design. You can download last two Ringworm’s albums in mp3 from our site. The band hasn’t achieved any mainstream success. However they toured a lot including oversees. They were in Australia, New Zealand, in European countries and of course they performed a lot in the US. According to the official Ringworm’s site the band is going to record their next studio work The Ninth Circle quite soon.

Discography Ringworm

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Snake Church
Snake Church 12 2016 $1.26
Hammer Of The Witch
Hammer Of The Witch 13 2014 $1.37
Bleed 3 2013 $0.45
The Venomous Grand Design
The Venomous Grand Design 13 2007 $1.37
Justice Replaced by Revenge
Justice Replaced by Revenge 13 2005 $1.37
Flatline 17 $1.79

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer