Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Thrash (225 )      



British thrash metal and hardcore punk band Onslaught was formed in Bristol, England, the UK in 1983. The band’s original line-up composed of Jase Pope (vocals), Paul Hill (guitar), Nige Rockett (bass) and Steve Grice (drums). The founding band members are Paul Hill and Nige Rockett. The band was under influence of such bands like Discharge and The Exploited. However, they departed from their sound adding thrash metal. The band’s line-up wasn’t stable and the current members are Sy Keeler (vocals), Nige Rockett (guitar), Andy Rosser-Davies (guitar), Jeff Williams (bass) and Steve Grice (drums). The band underwent break up and reunion. The non-active period lasted from 1991 till 2004. In total, the band has released four studio albums. The last release is a live album Live Damnation. You can download this album by Onslaught in mp3 from our site.

Discography Onslaught

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Live At The Slaughterhouse
Live At The Slaughterhouse 13 2016 $1.37
VI 10 2013 $1.35
Sounds Of Violence
Sounds Of Violence 11 2011 $1.16
Hatred Towards The System
Hatred Towards The System 23 2010 $1.73
Live Damnation
Live Damnation 8 2009 $1.08
Killing Peace
Killing Peace 9 2007 $1.22
In Search Of Sanity
In Search Of Sanity 9 1989 $1.25
The Force
The Force 7 1986 $0.95
Power From Hell
Power From Hell 12 1985 $1.26

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer