My Shameful

My Shameful

Music genres

Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Doom/Death Metal (0 )      



My Shameful is a Finnish doom metal and death metal band that was formed in 1999 by two members: Sami Rautio and Harri Jussila. Later, Mario Hahn, Jürgen Fröhling and Twist joined the band. At the beginning, they often performed as an opening act for other and more popular metal bands. In the late 1990s, they signed to Firedoom Records label and started recording their debut studio album. Of All the Wrong Things was released in 2003 and it included eight tracks. A year later, they released their most successful album, ...of Dust, which spawned the singles such as "...Of Dust", "And Waters Will Close", "Your Darkness Shine", "One Lost" and "I Found Nothing Sacred". It also received generally positive reviews from critics. Now, you may download My Shameful's breakthrough album, ...of Dust, in mp3 from our site. Two years later, they released their third album, The Return to Nothing.

Discography My Shameful

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Penance 9 2013 $1.28
...Of Dust
...Of Dust 8 2004 $1.08
To All I Hated
To All I Hated 4 2002 $0.54
Of All The Wrong Things
Of All The Wrong Things 8 2001 $1.08
Sown In Sadness
Sown In Sadness 3 2000 $0.45

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer