Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Electronic (216 )       Psychedelic Rock (0 )      



Monster Magnet are an American heavy metal band from New Jersey. The band was founded in 1989 by Dave Wyndorf (vocals and guitar), John McBain (guitar), Tom Diello (drums), and Tim Cronin (vocals and bass). The current line-up composes of Dave Wyndorf, Ed Mundell, Phil Caivano, Jim Baglino and Bob Pantella. The band’s name was taken from the favorite Wyndorf’s toy. The band has released seven studio albums and the next one is planned for 2010 and will be released through Napalm Records. During their career, the band changed their label and they were signed to Glitterhouse, Caroline, A&M and SPV Records. The band’s debut album Spine of God was released in 1992. The group was influenced by space rock bands of the 1970s, thus the debut record featured elements of space rock, punk, metal and psychedelic rock. You can download this album by Monster Magnet in mp3 from our site.

Discography Monster Magnet

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Last Patrol (Napalm Records, NPR 490)
Last Patrol (Napalm Records, NPR 490) 11 2013 $1.16
Mastermind 12 2010 $1.26
4-Way Diablo-(Advance)
4-Way Diablo-(Advance) 13 2007 $1.37
Spine Of God
Spine Of God 9 2006 $1.22
Monolithic Baby
Monolithic Baby 12 2004 $1.26
Greatest Hits (CD 2)
Greatest Hits (CD 2) 4 2003 $0.54
Greatest Hits (CD 1)
Greatest Hits (CD 1) 15 2003 $1.58
God Says No
God Says No 13 2001 $1.37
Powertrip 13 1998 $1.37
Dopes To Infinity
Dopes To Infinity 12 1995 $1.26
Superjudge 11 1993 $1.16

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer