Matchbox Twenty

Matchbox Twenty

Music genres

Other (10408 )       House (11011 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       alternative-rock (0 )       Alternative (0 )      



Matchbox Twenty are an American alternative rock, post-grunge and pop rock band that was formed in 1995 by Rob Thomas, Brian Yale, Jenny Taylia and Paul Doucette, and currently consists of Rob Thomas (lead vocals, piano, guitar), Kyle Cook (lead guitar, vocals, banjo), Paul Doucette (rhythm guitar, vocals), Brian Yale (bass guitar), Matt Beck (rhythm guitar, keyboards, mandolin) and Ryan MacMillan (drums, percussion). In 2002, they released one of their most successful albums, More Than You Think You Are, which yielded five hit singles, "Disease", "Bright Lights", "Unwell", "All I Need" and "Downfall". The album also had a large radio presence. For this album the band returned to a harder rock sound. Thomas also shared the songwriting efforts with the other band members on several songs. And now, you may download Matchbox Twenty's album, More Than You Think You Are, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Matchbox Twenty

  Title Tracks Year Price  
North 12 2012 $1.26
North (Deluxe Edition)
North (Deluxe Edition) 14 2012 $1.47
Exile On Mainstream (Disc1)
Exile On Mainstream (Disc1) 6 2007 $0.81
Exile On Mainstream (Disk 2)
Exile On Mainstream (Disk 2) 11 2007 $1.16
How Far We've Come (Ralphi Rosario Mixes)
How Far We've Come (Ralphi Rosario Mixes) 5 2007 $0.68
Ep 6 2005 $0.81
More Than You Think You Are
More Than You Think You Are 12 2002 $1.26
Mad Season
Mad Season 13 2000 $1.37
Rarities, Acoustics and Live
Rarities, Acoustics and Live 15 2000 $1.58

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer