Music genres

Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



Welsh rock band Lostprophets comes from Pontypridd, Wales, the UK. The band was formed in 1997 by vocalist Ian Watkins, bassist (later guitarist) Mike Lewis, drummer Mike Chiplin and guitarist Lee Gaze. Since then, the band’s line-up has changed and the current musicians are Ian Watkins – lead vocals, Lee Gaze – lead guitar, Mike Lewis – rhythm guitar, Stuart Richardson – bass guitar, Jamie Oliver – synth, turntables, samples, backing vocals and Luke Johnson – drums, percussion. The band has released three studio albums. They rose to fame mostly with help of their two hit singles “Last Train Home” and “Rooftops”. The band also won several awards, namely Kerrang! Awards for Last Train Home as Best Single, for Liberation Transmission as Best Album and as Best British Band. You can download award-winning album Liberation Transmission by Lostprophets in mp3 from our site.

Discography Lostprophets

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Weapons (Japanese Edition)
Weapons (Japanese Edition) 17 2012 $1.8
Weapons 10 2012 $1.35
Weapons 10 2012 $1.35
The Betrayed
The Betrayed 14 2010 $1.47
Where We Belong
Where We Belong 2 2010 $0.3
Liberation Transmission
Liberation Transmission 12 2006 $1.26
Start Something
Start Something 13 2004 $1.37
Start Something
Start Something 15 2004 $1.58
Last Train Home (Ep)
Last Train Home (Ep) 5 2004 $0.68
Last Summer (Ep)
Last Summer (Ep) 5 2004 $0.68
Holographic Mirror
Holographic Mirror 20 2004 $2.1
Wake Up (Make A Move)
Wake Up (Make A Move) 2 2004 $0.3
The Fake Sound Of Progress
The Fake Sound Of Progress 11 2001 $1.16

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer