Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock (8554 )       Power Metal (0 )       Progressive Power Metal (0 )      



Labyrinth is an Italian power metal band Labyrinth that was formed in 1991, in Massa, Italy, and currently comprises Andrea Cantarelli (Anders Rain), Roberto Tiranti (Rob Tyrant), Pier Gonella, Mattia Stancioiu (Mat Stancioiu) and Andrea De Paoli (Andrew McPauls). In 1996, their album, No Limits, was released and the interest in the band grew among metal fans and independent labels. The popularity of the band increased not only in the Italy and in Europe, but also overseas where some labels (Teichiku Records in Japan) offered to distribute the album. In 1998, Labyrinth released their follow-up album, Return to Heaven Denied, which you may download in mp3 from our site. Return To Heaven Denied was a success among fans and metal magazines alike, and it gave a strong push not only to the career of the band, but also to the Italian metal scene as a whole. In 2007, Labyrinth released their latest album, 6 Days to Nowhere, which you also may download in mp3 from our site.

Discography Labyrinth

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Return To Heaven Denied Pt. Ii [Bonus Tracks]
Return To Heaven Denied Pt. Ii [Bonus Tracks] 10 2010 $1.35
6 Days to Nowhere
6 Days to Nowhere 14 2007 $1.47
Freeman 10 2005 $1.35
Labyrinth 10 2003 $1.35
Sons Of Thunder - Timeless Crime
Sons Of Thunder - Timeless Crime 15 2003 $1.58
Sons Of Thunder
Sons Of Thunder 10 2001 $1.35
Timeless Crime (Ep)
Timeless Crime (Ep) 4 1999 $0.54
Return To Heaven Denied
Return To Heaven Denied 11 1998 $1.16
Return The Heaven Denie
Return The Heaven Denie 11 1998 $1.16
No Limits
No Limits 13 1996 $1.37

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer