Heaven Shall Burn

Heaven Shall Burn

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock (8554 )       Metalcore (0 )      



German heavy metal band Heaven Shall Burn was formed in Saalfeld, Germany in 1996. The band’s members are Matthias Voigt – drums, Maik Weichert – guitar, Alexander Dietz – guitar, Eric Bischoff – bass and Marcus Bischoff – vocals. The band was originally known under the name of Consense but they changed it later. They play in different styles like death metal, thrash metal, metalcore and deathcore. Their aggressive style is combined with anti-racist and pro social justice lyrics. The first band’s release is titled In Battle There’s No Law. It came out in 1998 and made the band popular among metal fans. During their career, they released six studio albums, one DVD, four splits and best compilation. Besides their own material, they record covers (Paradise Lost ("True Belief"), Tiamat ("Whatever That Hurts"), Point of No Return ("Casa de Caboclo") and others). You can download Heaven Shall Burn’s debut release In Battle There’s No Law in mp3 from our site.

Discography Heaven Shall Burn

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Veto - Blizzard Over England Mix
Veto - Blizzard Over England Mix 11 2013 $1.16
Veto 12 2013 $1.26
Live In Saalfel
Live In Saalfel 15 2013 $1.58
Invictus 13 2010 $1.37
Decade Of Expression
Decade Of Expression 15 2009 $1.58
Iconoclast 14 2008 $1.47
Deaf To Our Prayers
Deaf To Our Prayers 11 2006 $1.16
Antigone 14 2004 $1.47
Whatever It May Take
Whatever It May Take 13 2001 $1.37
Asunder 11 2001 $1.16
In Battle
In Battle 12 2000 $1.26

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer