Explosions In The Sky

Explosions In The Sky

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Soundtrack (860 )       Instrumental (354 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



Explosions in the Sky are an American post-rock band that was formed in 1999 by drummer Chris Hrasky and currently consists of Munaf Rayani (guitar), Mark Smith (guitar), Michael James (bass and guitar) and Chris Hrasky (drums). Originally the band performed under the name Breaker Morant. They rose to fame in 2000 with their breakthrough debut album, How Strange, Innocence, which brought them a contract with Temporary Residence Limited. They achieved mainstream success in 2003 with their third album, The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place, which yielded five tracks such as "First Breath After Coma", "The Only Moment We Were Alone", "Six Days at the Bottom of the Ocean", "Memorial" and "Your Hand in Mine". This album also received positive reviews from critics. And now, you may download Explosions in the Sky's album, The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer