Empire Of The Sun

Empire Of The Sun

Music genres

Other (10408 )       House (11011 )       Pop (3870 )       Electronic (4987 )      



Empire of the Sun is a collaborative project between two members of different groups - Nick Littlemore (from Pnau) and Luke Steele (from the Sleepy Jackson). Both of them come from Australia and decided to work together since 2007. Their debut work "Walking on a Dream" became a hit shortly after its release. The song was broadcasted on the radios getting heavy play and soon it was included in ARIA singles Chart. The debut album was released in August 2008 and was titled as its first and lead single. You can download Empire of the Sun’s album from our site in mp3. The next hit from the album was "We are the People". It became Gold according to ARIA, while the first single was certified Platinum. The group is also popular in the UK. They took 4th position on the BBC's site in the Sound of 2009 poll.

Discography Empire Of The Sun

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Two Vines
Two Vines 14 2016 $1.47
Ice On The Dune
Ice On The Dune 12 2013 $1.26
We Are The People
We Are The People 6 2009 $0.81
Walking On A Dream (Japanese Bonus Tracks)
Walking On A Dream (Japanese Bonus Tracks) 3 2008 $0.45
Walking On A Dream
Walking On A Dream 10 2008 $1.35
Alive (David Guetta Remix)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) 1 $0.15

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer