Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock (8554 )      



Dissection was a Swedish black and death metal band that was formed in 1989 by Jon Nödtveidt. The band rose to fame with its first album, The Somberlain (1993), which included 11 tracks. This was the only album that featured the band's original lineup (Jon Nödtveidt (vocals, lead guitar), Set Teitan (rhythm guitar) and Tomas Asklund (drums)). Their following album, Storm of the Light's Bane, was released in 1995. The album produced several singles such as "Night's Blood", "Unhallowed", "Where Dead Angels Lie" and "Retribution - Storm of the Light's Bane". The band's final album, Reinkaos, was released in 2006. And now, you may download Dissection's last album, Reinkaos, in mp3 from our site. The lyrics in the album contained magical formulae from the book, and are based on the teachings of the "Misanthropic Luciferian Order".

Discography Dissection

  Title Tracks Year Price  
The Somberlain (Ultimate Reissue)
The Somberlain (Ultimate Reissue) 23 2006 $1.73
Reinkaos 11 2006 $1.16
Live Legacy
Live Legacy 7 2003 $0.95
Storm Of The Light\'s Bane - Where Dead Angels Lie
Storm Of The Light\'s Bane - Where Dead Angels Lie 13 2002 $1.37
The Past Is Alive
The Past Is Alive 11 1997 $1.16
Where Dead Angels Lie
Where Dead Angels Lie 5 1996 $0.68
Storm Of The Light\'s Bane
Storm Of The Light\'s Bane 8 1995 $1.08
The Somberlain
The Somberlain 11 1993 $1.16

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer