Music genres

Soundtrack (860 )       Rock: Punk (110 )      



American punk group Dickies comes from Los Angeles, California. It was formed in 1977 and was one of the first punk bands emerging out of Los Angeles. They were the first punk group who appeared on TV and the first one to sign a contract with major label. The band composes of Leonard Graves Phillips, Stan Lee, Greg Hanna, Dylan Thomas and Travis Johnson. They are well known in the UK as well as they produced there a top 10 hit single Banana Splits (Tra La La song) Other band’s singles include such songs as Paranoid, Eve of Destruction, Nights in White Satin. The band opened for The Ramones and recorded several fast punk versions of the famous rock songs, like Black Sabbath's Paranoid, Barry McGuire's Eve of Destruction, and the Human Beinz' Nobody But Me. You can download Dickies’ albums All This and Puppet Stew, Idjit Savant and Dawn of the Dickies in mp3 from our site.

Discography Dickies

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Punk Singles Collection
Punk Singles Collection 18 2002 $1.89
All This and Puppet Stew
All This and Puppet Stew 13 2001 $1.37
Dawn of the Dickies
Dawn of the Dickies 12 2000 $1.26
Idjit Savant
Idjit Savant 14 1995 $1.47
The Incredible Shrinking Dickies
The Incredible Shrinking Dickies 13 1989 $1.37
Second Coming
Second Coming 11 $1.16
Killer Klowns from outer space
Killer Klowns from outer space 5 $0.68
Great Dictations - The Definitive Dickies Collection
Great Dictations - The Definitive Dickies Collection 17 $1.79

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer