Brett Dennen

Brett Dennen

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Folk: Ethnic (672 )       Folk (0 )      



Brett Dennen is an American folk and pop singer-songwriter. He was born on October 28, 1979, in Oakdale, California. His self-titled debut album was released in 2004. It was not a huge commercial success but received positive reviews from critics. His following album, So Much More, was released in 2006. It included several singles such as "Ain't No Reason", "She's Mine" and "Darlin' Do Not Fear". He achieved the break in 2008 with his most successful album, Hope for the Hopeless, which reached number 41 on the Billboard 200. It became his highest-charting album to date. Hope for the Hopeless spawned several singles including "San Francisco", "Make You Crazy" (Featuring Femi Kuti), "Heaven" and "Closer to You". The album's song, "Ain't Gonna Lose You", was featured on Grey's Anatomy drama television series. And now, you may download this album by Brett Dennen in mp3 from our site.

Discography Brett Dennen

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Por Favor
Por Favor 10 2016 $1.35
Smoke And Mirrors
Smoke And Mirrors 10 2013 $1.35
The Definitive Collection
The Definitive Collection 12 2013 $1.26
Loverboy 13 2011 $1.37
Hope For The Hopeless
Hope For The Hopeless 11 2008 $1.16
So Much More
So Much More 12 2006 $1.26
Brett Dennen
Brett Dennen 12 2005 $1.26

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer