Bomfunk Mc's

Bomfunk Mc's

Music genres

Dance (2997 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rap: Hip-Hop (2702 )       Drum & Bass: Breakbeat (409 )      



Finnish electro and hip-hop group Bomfunc Mc’s was formed in 1998 in Finland. The group’s line-up consisted of Raymond Ebanks B.O.W aka B.O.Dubb (MC), Ari Toikka aka A.T (drums), Ville Mäkinen aka Mr Wily (bass/keyboards), Riku Pentti aka DJ Infekto (DJ, keyboards) and Okke Komulainen (keyboards). The group’s producer was Jaakko "JS16" Salovaara and frontman was rapper B.O.W. The group released its debut single “Uprocking beats” and could sign a contract with Sony Music. Thus, they released their debut effort “In Stereo”. The album spawned an all-Europe hit single Freestyler, which smashed charts in many European countries. The group received MTV award as Best Scandinavian act in 2000. The next album Burnin’ Sneakers came out in 2002 but it received less attention from the audience. As for now, there’s no any information of group’s activity. You can download debut album by Bomfunc Mc’s in mp3 from our site.

Discography Bomfunk Mc's

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Reserve Psychology
Reserve Psychology 12 2004 $1.26
Burnin Sneakers
Burnin Sneakers 12 2002 $1.26
Super Electric
Super Electric 6 2001 $0.81
In Stereo
In Stereo 14 2000 $1.47
In Stereo (+6 Bonus)
In Stereo (+6 Bonus) 20 2000 $2.1
Freestyler 4 1999 $0.54
Uprocking Beats
Uprocking Beats 4 1998 $0.54

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer