Bleeding Through

Bleeding Through

Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Metal (4242 )       Hardcore (725 )       Rock (8554 )       Thrash Metal/Hardcore (0 )      



American metalcore band Bleeding Through was formed in 1999 in Orange County, California, the United States. The band’s members are Brandan Schieppati (lead vocals, occasional guitars), Brian Leppke (guitars), Ryan Wombacher (bass, backing vocals), Derek Youngsma (drums, percussion), Marta Peterson (keyboards) and Dave Nassie (guitars). The band rose to fame in 2006 when they released their breakthrough album The Truth. Rob Caggiano, lead guitarist of Anthrax, produced the album. The press reviews were very favorable. Kerrang! Magazine ranked the album 4 out five and Billboard magazine named the record "one of the most important" heavy metal albums of the year. Promoting the album the band appeared at the Download festival, appeared on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno and went on a tour with support from Every Time I Die, Between the Buried and Me and Haste the Day. From our site you can download the breakthrough album by Bleeding Through in mp3.

Discography Bleeding Through

  Title Tracks Year Price  
THe Great Fire
THe Great Fire 14 2012 $1.47
Bleeding Through
Bleeding Through 12 2010 $1.26
Declaration 12 2008 $1.26
The Complete Truth
The Complete Truth 17 2008 $1.79
The Truth
The Truth 11 2006 $1.16
Wolves Among Sheep CD2
Wolves Among Sheep CD2 7 2005 $0.95
Wolves Among Sheep CD1
Wolves Among Sheep CD1 10 2005 $1.35
This Is Love, This Is Murderous
This Is Love, This Is Murderous 12 2003 $1.26
Portrait Of The Goddess
Portrait Of The Goddess 10 2002 $1.35
Dust To Ashes
Dust To Ashes 11 2000 $1.16

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer