Music genres

House (11011 )       Dance (2997 )       Techno (4539 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock (8554 )       Progressive Metal (0 )      

External links:


Swedish glam rock band The Ark was formed in 1991 in Rottne, Växjö, Sweden. The band comprises Ola Salo, Sylvester Schlegel, Martin Axén, Mikael Jepson, Lars "Leari" Ljungberg and Jens Andersson. During their career The Ark released 4 studio albums, you can download two of them “We are The Ark”, “In Lust We Trust” in mp3 from our site. All the albums were hits in Sweden and got first position in charts. The group took part in Melodifestivalen 2007 with the song "The Worrying Kind", written by Ola Salo. They won the contest and represented Sweden at Eurovision 2007. According to bookmakers the group should have won, but they were only 18th at the end. The Ark collaborated with such famous groups as Cardigans and The Darkness. The Ark are going to release their next full-length album in 2010.

Discography Ark

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Arkpocalypse Now
Arkpocalypse Now 11 2010 $1.19
Caliente 13 2005 $1.37
Alleluyark Vol. 3
Alleluyark Vol. 3 6 2003 $0.81
Alleluyark Vol. 2
Alleluyark Vol. 2 4 2003 $0.54
Burn the Sun
Burn the Sun 12 2002 $1.26
In Lust We Trust
In Lust We Trust 11 2002 $1.16
Burn The Sun (Japan)
Burn The Sun (Japan) 12 2001 $1.26
It Takes A Fool To Remain Sane (Doublen Remix)
It Takes A Fool To Remain Sane (Doublen Remix) 2 2001 $0.3
We Are The Ark
We Are The Ark 12 2000 $1.26
Ark 7 2000 $0.96
The Ark
The Ark 4 $0.54
State Of The Ark
State Of The Ark 11 $1.16
Disease (Single)
Disease (Single) 2 $0.3
B-Side 6 $0.81

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer