Angels and Airwaves

Angels and Airwaves

Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



American alternative rock band Angels and Airwaves (often written as AvA) was formed in San Diego, California, the United States in 2005. The band is fronted by Blink-182 and Box Car Racer guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge. Other band members are guitarist David Kennedy from Over My Dead Body, Hazen Street and Box Car Racer, drummer Adam Willard from The Offspring and Rocket from the Crypt and former 30 Seconds to Mars bassist Matt Wachter, who replaced former The Distillers bassist Ryan Sinn in May 2007. The band has already released two album. The debut album We Don’t Need to Whisper was released in 2006 and broke up the charts in many countries like U.S., UK, Australia, Canada, France and some others. The album was certified gold in America, silver in the UK and gold in Canada. You can download this breakthrough album by Angels and Airwaves in mp3 from our site.

Discography Angels and Airwaves

  Title Tracks Year Price  
The Dream Walker Demos
The Dream Walker Demos 14 2016 $1.47
Chasing Shadows
Chasing Shadows 4 2016 $0.54
...of Nightmares
...of Nightmares 4 2015 $0.54
The Dream Walker
The Dream Walker 10 2014 $1.35
Love Ii
Love Ii 11 2011 $1.16
Love 11 2010 $1.16
I-Empire 14 2007 $1.47
I-Empire Promo
I-Empire Promo 5 2007 $0.68
We Don't Need to Whisper
We Don't Need to Whisper 10 2006 $1.35
Stars Of Bethlehem
Stars Of Bethlehem 2 2006 $0.3
We Dont Need to Whisper
We Dont Need to Whisper 10 2006 $1.35

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer