Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock: Punk (110 )       Alternative (0 )      



American punk rock band Alkaline Trio (abbreviated as All3) from McHenry, Illinois, the United States was formed in 1996. The band composes of Matt Skiba (lead vocals, guitar), Dan Adriano (lead vocals, bass), Derek Grant (drums, percussion, backing vocals). There are also three other members which join the band on the tour, they are Atom Willard, Pete Parada and Nolan McGuire. The first step to the mainstream was made with a release of their third album From Here to Infirmary. The next album Good Morning had larger success though it hasn’t become a breakthrough either. Matt Skiba had a side project called Heavens which released only one album and dissolved. The band has released six albums in total, two compilation albums and four split albums and numerous EPs. You can download a compilation album Remains by Alkaline Trio in mp3 from our site.

Discography Alkaline Trio

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Broken Wing Ep
Broken Wing Ep 4 2013 $0.54
My Shame Is True [Deluxe Edition]
My Shame Is True [Deluxe Edition] 16 2013 $1.68
Damnesia 15 2011 $1.58
This Addiction (Deluxe Edition)
This Addiction (Deluxe Edition) 17 2010 $1.79
Agony and Irony
Agony and Irony 11 2008 $1.16
Remains 22 2007 $1.65
Crimson 27 2005 $2.03
Live Acoustic In London
Live Acoustic In London 14 2005 $1.47
One Man Army
One Man Army 12 2004 $1.26
Good Morning
Good Morning 12 2003 $1.26
Goddamnit 12 2003 $1.26
Alkaline Trio-Hot Water Music
Alkaline Trio-Hot Water Music 7 2002 $0.95
From Here To Infirmary
From Here To Infirmary 12 2000 $1.26
Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio 13 2000 $1.37
Maybe I'll Catch Fire
Maybe I'll Catch Fire 10 1999 $1.35
For Your Lungs Only [EP]
For Your Lungs Only [EP] 4 1998 $0.54

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer