12 Stones

12 Stones

Music genres

Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



12 Stones is an American post-grunge and hard rock band that was formed in 2000 by Paul McCoy (vocals), Kevin Dorr (bass), Eric Weaver (guitar), and Patrick Quave (drums), and currently consists of Paul McCoy, Eric Weaver, Justin Rimer, Shawn Wade and Aaron Gainer. They rose to fame in 2004 with their album, Potter's Field, which produced the singles, "Far Away" and "Photograph". The album debuted on the Billboard 200 at Number 29. From our site you may download 12 Stones' album, Potter's Field, in mp3. The album was also supported with heavy touring. In 2007, the band released their following album, Anthem for the Underdog, which yielded the singles, "Lie to Me", "Anthem for the Underdog" and "Adrenaline". The album's song, "Broken Road", was co-written with former American Idol contestant and Daughtry frontman Chris Daughtry. The band is currently working on a new album which is said to be available in the fall of 2009 and will include a cover of K's Choice "Addict".

Discography 12 Stones

  Title Tracks Year Price  
Beneath The Scars
Beneath The Scars 14 2012 $1.47
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday Ep
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday Ep 5 2010 $0.68
We Are One
We Are One 1 2010 $0.15
Anthem for the Underdog
Anthem for the Underdog 11 2007 $1.16
Potter's Field
Potter's Field 11 2004 $1.16
12 Stones
12 Stones 12 2002 $1.26

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer